Chakra Meditation Collection


Crystal Healing Enhancement Malas
A beautiful addition to your divine nature the Chakra malas can be worn every day to suit your mood. They are used in your yoga meditation sessions and in Chakra Therapy. A powerful tool helping to balance misaligned energy you may be feeling. By laying the proper crystal or gemstone upon the Chakra and consciously breathing into this area can generate your positive energy back into balance.



144 (6mm) crystal beads

Rudraksha/Silver bead

Herkimer diamond

Additional information


1st Chakra – Garnet – Maroon, 2nd Chakra – Carnelian – Red, 3rd Chakra – Citrine – Yellow, 4th Chakra – Rose Quartz – Pink, 5th Chakra – Turquoise – Blue, 6th Chakra – Lappis Lazuli – Dark Blue, 7th Chakra – Amethyst – Purple, Complete Collection


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra Meditation Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *